Good morning, Parents.

I have a couple of things I want to share with you this morning. 

First Semester/Second Quarter report cards will be available on Infinite Campus this Friday, January 24th. 

We have changed the date of the Top Ten Banquet to Tuesday, March 10th at 6:00 @ Breaking Bread.

And finally, I would like to congratulate the following Faculty VIP students on being selected for this honor.  As I shared with the students at the meeting last night, I think it is a really meaningful honor because most of our teachers have about 150 students.  Many of those students are really nice and impressive young people, yet each of the students listed below rose to the top in the mind of the teacher that selected them after working together for nearly five months.  Each of these students possesses qualities that allow them to bring something special to that teacher’s classroom that really stands out, and it was nice to hear those things shared at our meeting last night.  We are both aware, and quite thankful, for the quality of students we are able to work with in this community, and we are especially thankful for the positive impact of these Fall Semester Faculty VIP recipients.  

TeacherStudent (Fall Semester)
Beatriz AndersonJanna Stokdyk
Amy AntesLuke VanEss
Terri BarrieBryan Miller
Robert BoenischMullikin, Samuel 
Brad DoroLucas Stewart
Larry EhrhornChris Brown
Ryanne GaineyBrandy Bibiano
Keaton GalezioRebecca Wieskamp
Katy HansenAshley Ternes
Terry HendrikseSabryn Bley
Colette HilbelinkMegan Brill
Isaiah KetterhagenAndrea Pedroza
Bryan LammersBen Wiebe
Avery LeidallRachel Mentink
Rachel NavisJosh Meerdink
Jill NyenhuisKyia Ramirez
Ryan OhlfsEmma Scherpereel
Michele OtteTaygan Brusse
Kelsey PrinsenArianna Rauth
John RentmeesterEmily Eggebeen
Tamala SzymanCole Hilbelink
Stephanie TimmClaerbaut, Alexis D
Siera WilliamsJason Becker