Oostburg Middle School

Events and Annoucements

December 17 - December 23

Date/Time Event
Dec 22 (Fri)
All Day
District Early Release

December 24 - December 30

Date/Time Event
Dec 25 (Mon)
All Day
No School - Christmas Break

December 31 - January 6

Date/Time Event
Jan 4 (Thu)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball-Howards Grove@Home
Oostburg Middle School

January 7 - January 13

Date/Time Event
Jan 9 (Tue)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball@Random Lake
Random Lake Middle School
Jan 10 (Wed)
All Day
District Early Release
Jan 11 (Thu)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball-Kohler@Home
Oostburg Middle School

January 14 - January 20

Date/Time Event
Jan 16 (Tue)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball@Ozaukee
Ozaukee Middle School
Jan 18 (Thu)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball-Cedar Grove@Home
Oostburg Middle School
Jan 19 (Fri)
All Day
End of 2nd Quarter

January 21 - January 27

Date/Time Event
Jan 23 (Tue)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball@Elkhart Lake
Elkhart Lake Middle School
Principal –  Sherri Stengel | Phone: 920.564.2383 x2218

Extracurricular Activities and Athletics

  • IMG_28541
  • Middle School Copy
  • Middle School Copy
  • Middle School Copy
  • Middle School Copy

The Youth Center is a hub of activity from 2:30-3:45pm on Mondays through Thursdays. Here students can relax, study, chat, or play games. Popular activities include checkers, chess, foosball, air hockey, computers, Playstation, and watching TV. The Youth Center provides students an option to hang out with friends after school in a controlled and supervised environment. A wide variety of snacks are available for purchase, and late bus passes are available upon request. The Youth Center  is also available during middle school basketball games and dances. Please contact Mr. Veldhorst for more information.

Back to top

X