Events

May 27 - June 2

Date/Time Event
May 31 (Thu)
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Senior Fry/Picnic
Jun 1 (Fri)
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Scholarship Program
Oostburg High School

June 3 - June 9

Date/Time Event
Jun 3 (Sun)
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
HS Graduation
Oostburg High School
Jun 7 (Thu)
All Day
Last Day of School

June 10 - June 16

Date/Time Event
Jun 12 (Tue)
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
PTO Meeting
Oostburg Elementary School

June 17 - June 23

Date/Time Event
Jun 20 (Wed)
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Oostburg High School

July 15 - July 21

Date/Time Event
Jul 18 (Wed)
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Oostburg High School

August 12 - August 18

Date/Time Event
Aug 15 (Wed)
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Oostburg High School

August 19 - August 25

Date/Time Event
Aug 22 (Wed)
All Day
Teacher In-Service

August 26 - September 1

Date/Time Event
Aug 27 (Mon)
All Day
Teacher In-Service
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Back to top

X